©2019 by ACCC-Q

 

SPONSORSHIPS

The HTC-Q committee is committed to the development of our sport and the success of its athletes, which is why it offers various financial assistance programs. They are available for both athletes wishing to achieve their goals and event organizers.

Clinic Scholorship
(organizer)

In order to be eligible and benefit of a financial assistance in the event of a deficit at the end of the clinic, the organizers must ensure that their clinics are endorsed by the HTC-Q. To do so, the following criteria must be met...

  • A statement of intent must be sent to the HTC-Q committee by April 1, 2019

  • The statement must include: advertising material, clinic schedule details, trainer presentation, description of the advertising plan that must include a promotional component for eventing.

  • The trainer must be at an international level

  • Include all 3 phases (cross, dressage & stadium)
  • The clinic must be open to all

Event Scholorship
(athlete)

In order to be eligible for one of the 8 Event Scholarships (4 amateur and 4 juniors), the following criteria must be met:

    •  The participant must be a member of the HTC-Q  

    •  A statement of intent must be sent to the HTC-Q committee

         by May 1, 2019
    •   The statement must include: the training program and goals of             the 2019 season endorsed by their coach (1 page) and                           mentioned the clinic chosen by the participant with their                       objectives to improve in the clinic (1 page)

    •   After the clinic, candidates will be required to submit a diary (1             page) of what they learned at the clinic with a photo . It will then           be published on the ACCC-Q website.

Ø If a selection is to be made and all riders meet the above criteria, the selection will be based on the best results from the previous year.

©2019 par ACCC-Q

 

BOURSES

L'ACCC-Q prend à cœur le développement du concours complet au Québec et la réussite de ses athlètes , c'est pourquoi elle offre différents programmes d'aide financière. Ces derniers sont disponibles tant pour les athlètes qui souhaitent atteindre leurs objectifs , que pour les organisateurs d'événements . 

Bourse Cliniques
(organisateurs)

Afin de pouvoir bénéficier des bourses Clinique et donc d'une aide financière en cas de déficit à la fin de l'événement, les organisateurs doivent s'assurer que leurs cliniques soient endossées par l’ACCC-Q. Pour ce faire, les critères suivants doivent être respectés :

  • Une  déclaration d’intention doit être envoyée à l’ACCC-Q avant le  1er Avril 2019

  • La déclaration doit inclure : matériel publicitaire, détails sur l’horaire de la clinique, présentation du clinicien, description du plan publicitaire et présenter un volet promotionnel pour le Concours Complet dans la clinique.

  • Inclure les 3 phases (cross, dressage et saut)

  • Le clinicien doit être de niveau international

  • La clinique doit être ouverte à tous

Bourse Objectif
(athlètes)

Afin d'être éligible pour l'une des 8 Bourse Objectif (4 amateurs et 4 juniors), les critères suivant doivent être respectés :

 

  • Être membre de l'ACCC-Q

  • Une déclaration d’intention doit être envoyée à l’ACCC-Q avant le 1er Mai 2019

  •  La déclaration doit inclure : le programme d’entrainement et         objectifs de la saison 2019 endossés par leur entraîneur (1 page)   et mentionner la clinique choisi par le participant avec leurs           objectifs à améliorer dans la clinique (1 page)

  • Après la clinique, les candidats devront remettrent un journal          (1 page) avec  photo de ce qu’ils ont appris à la clinique. Ce             dernier  sera ensuite publié sur le site web de l'ACCC-Q.
     

Ø Si une sélection doit être effectuée et que tous les cavaliers rencontrent les critères ci-haut, le choix sera basé sur les meilleurs résultats de l’année précédente.